First Name	Last Name	State	District	Party	Incumbent	Results 2022		
Kashef	Qaadri	California	Dublin City Council	Nonpartisan	No	Win		
Shakeel	Ali	California	Jefferson Elementary School District	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win		
Farrah	Khan	California	Irvine City Mayor	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win		
Ali Sajjad	Taj	California	Artesia City Council	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win		
Sarah	Syed	California	Alameda County Public Transportation Manager Ward 3	Nonpartisan	No	Win		
Sadia	Khan	California	Albany Board of Education	Nonpartisan	No	Win		
Maimona	Afzal Berta	California	Santa Clara Board of Education District 6 Governing Board	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win		
Belal	Aftab	California	Saratoga City Council	Nonpartisan	No	Win		
Aisha	Wahab	California	State Senate District 10	Democrat	No	Too close to call (At time of press release)		
Raeena	Lari	California	Santa Clara Board of Education District 7 Governing Board	Nonpartisan	No	Too close to ca	ıll (At time of pres	ss release)
Ahmad	Zahra	California	Fullerton City Council District 5	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Leading (At time of press release)		
Sara	Deen	California	Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified School District	Nonpartisan	N	Leading (At tim	ne of press releas	se)
lman	Jodeh	Colorado	State House District 41	Democrat	Incumbent	Win		
Maryam	Khan	Connecticut	State House District 5	Democrat	Incumbent	Win		
M. Saud	Anwar	Connecticut	State Senate District 3	Democrat	Incumbent	Win		
Madinah	Wilson-Anton	Delaware	State House District 26	Democrat	Incumbent	Win		
Christopher	Benjamin	Florida	State House District 107	Democrat	Incumbent	Win		
Nabilah	Islam	Georgia	State Senate District 7	Democrat	No	Win		
Ruwa	Romman	Georgia	State House District 97	Democrat	No	Win		
Farooq	Munghal	Georgia	State House District 105	Democrat	No	Win		
Sheikh	Rahman	Georgia	State Senate District 5	Democrat	Incumbent	Win		

First Name	Last Name	State	District	Party	Incumbent	Results 2022	
Nabeela	Syed	Illiinois	State House District 51	Democrat	No	Win	
Abdelnasser	Rashid	Illinois	State House District 21	Democrat	N	Win	
André	Carson	Indiana	U.S. House of Representatives 7th District	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Ako	Abdul-Samad	Iowa	State House District 34	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Mana	Abdi	Maine	State House District 95	Democrat	No	Win	
Deqa	Dhalac	Maine	State House District 120	Democrat	No	Win	
Pious	Ali	Maine	Portland City Council	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Marwa	Hassanien	Maine	Bangor School Committee	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Ambureen	Rana	Maine	State House District 21	Democrat	No	Win	
Aisha	Braveboy	Maryland	Prince George's County State Attorney	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Mahasin	El-Amin	Maryland	Prince George's County Clerk of the Circuit Court	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Alabas	Farhat	Michigan	State House District 3	Democrat	No	Win	
Adam	Sabree	Michigan	36th District Court Judge	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Sam	Baydoun	Michigan	Wayne County Commission District 13	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Susan	Dabaja	Michigan	3rd Circuit Court Judge	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Rashida	Tlaib	Michigan	U.S. House of Representatives 12th District	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Hussein	Berry	Michigan	Dearborn Public Schools	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Nadia	Nasir	Michigan	Dearborn Heights School District 7	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Abdulmalik	Algahaim	Michigan	Hamtramck Public Schools	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Moortadha	Obaid	Michigan	Hamtramck Public Schools	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	

First Name	Last Name	State	District	Party	Incumbent	Results 2022	
Tareq	Falah	Michigan	Bloomfield Hills Schools	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Abraham	Aiyash	Michigan	State House District 4	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Abdul "Al"	Haidous	Michigan	Wayne County Commission District 11	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Danielle	Elzayat	Michigan	Crestwood School District Board	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Hass	Beydoun	Michigan	Crestwood School District Board	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Hussein	Berry	Michigan	Dearborn Board of Education	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Yasir	Khogali	Michigan	Plymouth Library Trustee	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Keith	Ellison	Minnesota	Attorney General	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Mohamud	Noor	Minnesota	State House District 60B	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Hodan	Hassan	Minnesota	State House District 62B	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Omar	Fateh	Minnesota	State Senate District 62	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Samakab	Hussein	Minnesota	State House District 65A	Democrat	No	Win	
Zaynab	Mohamed	Minnesota	State Senate District 63	Democrat	No	Win	
Ilhan	Omar	Minnesota	U.S. House of Representatives 5th District	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Abdul	Abdi	Minnesota	Minneapolis School District 1	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Fathia	Feerayarre	Minnesota	Minneapolis School District 3	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Lori	Saroya	Minnesota	Blaine City Council Ward 1	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Aboul	Khan	New Hampshire	State House District 30	Republican	Incumbent	Win	
Mohamed	Khairullah	New Jersey	Borough of Prospect Park Mayor	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	

First Name	Last Name	State	District	Party	Incumbent	Results 2022	
Anand	Shah	New Jersey	Prospect Park City Borough Council	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Mohammed	Hussain	New Jersey	Prospect Park City Borough Council	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Yasmin	Elshami	New Jersey	Saddle River School Board	Nonpartisan	Incumbent	Win	
Omar	Abassi	New Jersey	Haledon School Board	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Mounir	Almaita	New Jersey	Haledon City Council	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Zaire	Ali	New Jersey	North Brunswick Board of Education	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Alisha	Khan	New Jersey	South Brunswick Board of Education	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Zohran Kwame	Mamdani	New York	State House District 36	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Charles	Fall	New York	State House District 61	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Robert	Jackson	New York	State Senate District 31	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Mujtaba	Mohammed	North Carolina	State Senate District 38	Democract	Incumbent	Win	
Nasif	Majeed	North Carolina	State House District 99	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Rashad	Hauter	North Carolina	10th Judicial District Judge	Republican	Incumbent	Win	
Munira	Abdullahi	Ohio	State House District 9	Democrat	No	Win	
Ismail	Mohamed	Ohio	State House District 3	Democrat	No	Win	
Mauree	Turner	Oklahoma	State House District 88	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Kayse	Jama	Oregon	State Senate District 24	Democrat	Incumbent	Leading (At time of press re	lease)
Tarik	Khan	Pennsylvania	State House District 194	Democrat	No	Win	
Jason	Dawkins	Pennsylvania	State House District 179	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Zohaib	Qadri	Texas	Austin City Council	Nonpartisan	No	Win	
Salman	Bhojani	Texas	State House District 92	Democrat	No	Win	
Suleman	Lalani	Texas	State House District 76	Democrat	No	Win	

First Name	Last Name	State	District	Party	Incumbent	Results 2022	
Rabeea	Collier	Texas	113th District Court Judge	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Haseeb	Javed	Virginia	Manassas Park City School Board	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Naila	Alam	Virginia	Town of Herndon Council Member	Independent	Incumbent	Win	
Nadia	Madjid	Virginia	Quantico Town Council Member	Independent	N	Leading (At time of press release)	
Yasmin	Trudeau	Washington	State Senate District 27	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	
Samba	Baldeh	Wisconsin	State House District 48	Democrat	Incumbent	Win	